top of page

Events, Shows and Clinics

Welcome to our Events and Competition page! Here you can find information on the shows and competitions we'll be attending, and the clinics we offer. Join us to improve your horse riding skills and meet other like-minded individuals, or come out and support us on our journey. 

For WDAA Live Recognized Shows -click below

Upcoming Shows and Clinics

We are excited to share our event calendar with you! From local shows to regional competitions, there are many chances to see our riders in action. We welcome all of our students, friends, and families to come out and show support. See you at the events!

Sunday July 28, 2024 -DATE CHANGE

Midsummer Day's Dressage Show

 

NEW LOCATION:

McCoy Equestrian & Recreation Center Chino Hills, CA

 

https://www.cdspomonachapter.org/shows.htm

Enter on Fox Village

https://entry.foxvillage.com/

or mail in Fillable PDF

https://www.cdspomonachapter.org/shows/2024/prizeLists/July_EntryForm.pdf

Entry Deadline July 19, 2024

Saturday August 3, 2024

Tev-CDS Dressage-Schooling Show

Black Dog Farm

19680 Avenida Presa

Murrieta, CA 92562

951-677-0624

https://www.tev-cds.com/prizelist

Closing Postmark date: July 24, 2024

Sunday August 4, 2024

PVRA-Working Equitation

14336 Tierra Bonita Road

Poway, CA 92064

Friday August 30-Sunday September 1, 2024

Wine Country Classic Working Equitation

CRC- California Ranch Company

Temecula, CA 

Sign up:

https://wcchorseshow.com/

E-mail

winecountryclassic@gmail.com

Saturday September 28-Sunday September 29, 2024

Working Equitation

Show Saturday

Clinic Sunday

Rancho Descanso

Valley Center

858-531-8125

Saturday September 14, 2024

TEV-CDS Dressage Schooling Show

Black Dog Farm

19680 Avenida Presa

Murrieta, CA 92562

951-677-0624

Tuesday September 18-Saturday September 22, 2024

WDAA World Championship Show

Lazy E Arena

Guthrie, OK

https://wdaaworldshow.org/

Saturday October 5-Sunday October 6, 2024

Women's Weekend Retreat

Kathleen Elliott Equestrian Training

43475 Tenaja Road, Murrieta, CA 92562

951-288-0521

Sunday October 13, 2024

PVRA Dressage

Poway Valley Riders Association 

Visit: https://pvra.com/dressage for more information.

Saturday October 19,- Sunday October 20, 2024 

TEV-CDS Dressage

Kathleen Elliott Equestrian Training

43475 Tenaja Road, Murrieta, CA 92562

951-288-0521

https://www.tev-cds.com/prizelist

Sunday October 27, 2024

All Hallow's Eve Dressage Show

More Information to follow soon. 

https://www.cdspomonachapter.org/shows/2024/prizeLists/Oct23.pdf

Rosette Circle 

Join us in celebrating our competitors

bottom of page